The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Cheesy, Oozy Guacamole Bean Dip

1 Comment

This recipe,from The Kind Diet, is really easy and fast to prepare. I made this to take to a Halloween party last October, but the ninth month of pregnancy caught up with me and I decided to stay home. It was really delicious! I think that the people at the party wouldn’t have even guessed that it was vegan. Well…I would have been the one bringing it, so they would have had their suspicions, but anyway, you know what I mean. This is a perfect dish to take to a potluck or gathering! I think all the different layers make it beautiful and difficult to resist for meat eaters and vegans alike.

20130222-202031.jpg

One thought on “Cheesy, Oozy Guacamole Bean Dip

  1. Yum! I made a vegan taco dip for a work party recently and no one knew it was vegan.. they suspected because I am but absolutely loved it!

Leave a Reply

