The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Smoothie a la Alicia

Leave a comment

B bought a bunch of baby bananas and I had no idea what to do with them. So I decided to make this from The Kind Diet because it says to use 3/4 of a banana. I used 4 baby bananas instead!

20130403-195922.jpg
You add all of the ingredients to the blender and hit liquify! However, don’t have your four month old in the kitchen with you because it will scare the poo out of him. Anyway, I thought this was pretty tasty. The recipe calls for a cinnamon stick, but next time I think I’ll leave it out because I didn’t like the texture. It felt like I was chewing on tree bark. Other than that, yum!

Leave a Reply

