The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Traditional English Breakfast

1 Comment

This was wonderful! I must have been English in another life because I thought this was fantastic! I made it for dinner instead of breakfast because I don’t think my toddler would have been a fan of beans in the morning. It took some coercing to get her to try it anyway, but when she did, she liked it. The only thing I didn’t like about this was that I had to use the broiler to make the toast. I am notorious for setting bread on fire from the broiler! But not tonight.
Anyway, B and I loved this and I will definitely make this again. I enjoyed taking a bite of several things at once and letting the flavor marry together in my mouth. So delicious!

20130403-205238.jpg

One thought on “Traditional English Breakfast

  1. One of my favourite brunches :)

Leave a Reply

