The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Red Velvet Cupcakes

Leave a comment

What’s Valentines Day without red velvet something? This is a recipe from Vegan Cupcakes Take Over The World. This was a very fast and easy recipe to whip up on a busy weekday. I didn’t get a chance to snap as many picture as I would have liked because I had to keep checking on the kids and I was also multitasking and preparing dinner at the same time as baking….so you understand.

20140216-145707.jpg
This was a very moist cupcake with lots of chocolate flavor, absolutely prefect for the holiday. The cream cheese frosting that adorned this lovely creation came together in just a few minutes and tasted like non-vegan cream cheese! I have always been a huge fan of red velvet cupcakes and I’m thrilled to know I never have to give them up.

Leave a Reply

