The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Jackson Coffee Company in Jackson, Michigan

Leave a comment

I adore getting coffee from this cute little cafe. They offer every latte flavor available under the sun and they even offer vegan alternatives like soy or almond milk. They have free live music every Friday at 7. I am currently listening to a traveling musician while enjoying my toffee nut latte and it is absolutely wonderful. It is a peaceful way to spend a groovy afternoon in this sleepy little town I call home.

20140404-115526.jpg
I also love how beautiful and ethereal the city looks when it’s foggy outside. Like the city is shrouded in mystery. It’s so lovely and poetic. I’m so thankful that I have the opportunity to slow down and enjoy this moment in my busy life.

Leave a Reply

