The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

The Kind Mama

Leave a comment

I am absolutely thrilled that Alicia Silverstone put out a new kind book recently! She is my hero and I have read The Kind Diet so many times the pages are falling out. She came to me at a time in my life when I needed a friend to help me find my way. Little did I know I was destined to be a vegan! I read The Kind Diet in one sitting on a crisp November day in 2011 and I have been a devoted follower since. Thank you, Alicia for touching so many lives. You will never know how truly grateful I am to have found you and your beautiful words.

To learn more about The Kind Mama click here.

20140419-180800.jpg

Leave a Reply

