The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Sparkled Ginger Cookies

2 Comments

This is a recipe from Vegan With A Vengeance. For some reason I have been baking a lot of vegan cookies lately. Maybe because there’s a Girl Scout on every corner pushing their delicious, non-vegan cookies and I’m trying to fight back. So take that green vests! I can make delicious vegan cookies to my heart’s content.

Anyway, we’re was I? Oh yes! I make these little lovelies for my family and they loved them. They were a little spicy from the ginger, crisp, but still chewy and delicious. No Girl Scout cookie has ever tasted this good. Not even the Thin Mints.

20140420-100204.jpg
Nothing says

I love you

to your family quite like a batch of fresh baked cookies. These were a hit with my family and I plan on baking them again.

2 thoughts on “Sparkled Ginger Cookies

  1. Can you please send me the recipe?

Leave a Reply

