The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Arame Turnovers

Leave a comment

Hey, gang! I know it has been a while since I last posted and I’m sorry. I started classes to finish my degree in psychology and that and being a mom takes up a lot of time. But, I still found time to make this yummy dish from The Kind Diet.
These are pretty easy to make and they are a great way to sneak sea veggies into your kid’s meals. I left the corn out, because Baby J is allergic to it. The phyllo dough was a little dry, but I got it to roll up fine.

IMG_2767.JPG
I think that this was a nice superhero side to add to any meal.

Leave a Reply

