The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Dolma

Leave a comment

This is a recipe from the superhero section of The Kind Diet. To me, these are glumkis. They are cabbage leaves stuffed with yummy rice and veggies and they are fantastic. They were a real pain to make, so it will be a while before I make them again, but they were tasty. The leaves kept splitting on me when I tried to peel them off of the head of cabbage. My husband told me, after I was done making them, that if you cut the bottom of the cabbage off, the leaves peel off easy. I will definitely try that next time.

IMG_2835.JPG

Leave a Reply

