The Great Vegan Adventure

Let the Adventures Begin

Seva in Ann Arbor, MI

Leave a comment

A while back my husband and I went to a great vegetarian restaurant called Seva. It is in Ann Arbor, MI and reasonably close to my favorite place, Whole Foods. I had the Cilantro-Peanut stir fry and my hubby got the pad Thai. Both dishes were extremely delicious and mine was even vegan! I love Ann Arbor because I feel as though I can go there and not be a pariah because I’m vegan. I took pics but I think my hubby exported them off of my phone, so I’m sorry for no snap shots.

We went to this restaurant again with my hubby’s aunt and I got sandwich. I wasn’t very impressed this time:( the next time we go I’ll have to get the stir fry again because that was delicious.

Leave a Reply

